Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12762664320 A Single Woman in Northridge, CA 62 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Northridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: moorpark college

Northridge, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from moorpark college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. I'm also passionate about dogs, once having an Australian Shepherd that I loved dearly. I love the outdoors, national parks, and traveling in general. The best vacation I've ever had is going on a road trip through the Canadian Rockies. Wow!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy dining out, weekend getaways to Vegas, Yosemite, or Big Sur. You will also find me working on floral creations or crafting something unique for my internet business which is a hobby of mine. When I had a dog, I loved taking her on long walks and hikes. I also enjoy riding my bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication along with honesty, mutual respect and compromise. I think that would be a good start. It's also important to enjoy similar interests.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I am very easy to talk to, and a good listener.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and good friends.
  2. I am in good health.
  3. My job at a great company for the past 10 years.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a sense of humor and can be very funny....or at least that's what I've been told. I'm a California girl, having lived here my whole life. I love New England and fall foliage. I can't wait to go back.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, hitch, knocked up, catch me if you can, bourne identity

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, mike and molly, griswolds, big bang theory, law and order svu, undercover boss