Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12762663630 A Single Woman in Laurinburg, NC 68 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Laurinburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: davenport university
  • Religion: Christian

Laurinburg, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laurinburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family,friends and doing things I enjoy.... Dinner out,a good movie or occasionally a round of golf.

I typically spend my leisure time

PaintingCrafts and decoratingRedoing furnitureCookingPlaying golf

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest,considerate and loyal to a personal relationship. Someone who enjoys being with someone but perfectly content with themselves. Flexible but stable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful family and child and a memorable childhood/up bringing in the country
  2. Sense of adventure and love of people
  3. A God blessed life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics