Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12762649924 A Single Man in Daytona Beach, FL 45 / Medical Office Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Daytona Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Daytona Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Daytona Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from florida institute of technology. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an honest man with a giving heart. Passionate about learning and living a Biblical life. It is as simple as learning and living the Bible. Open minded and up for adventure, I enjoy movies and to laugh. enjoy helping others and learning how to love others. My job requires me to have a level of tolerance which I have built over time. My free time is filled with outdoor activities, movies, and studying new things. I have a good sence of humor, warped but good.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies and television. Mostly comedy, science fiction, and adventure.I enjoy being involved in projects or programs with others.I find pleasure in being outside when weather is just right and getting to travel

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is active with church: Serving, Studying, and Fellowship. Must have a sence of humor and does not take everything so seriously. Loves being outside as well as staying in at times. I have always had a giving heart and have had it bring me heartache. That said I am not looking for someone who can not give back in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to listen and offer advice. Far from intrusive, I try to find a solution or the right answers. I also have a dry or strange sense of humor. Never inappropriate, my way of thinking tries to find the bright or funny side of things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my parents
  2. Thankful for God's love
  3. Thankful for my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I do know, and how much I can help. My creative nature often never gets put to use as I often serve and follow rather then lead.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

mostly studies that explores more into scripture., anything that unlocks personality to history, gives it human perspective, varity

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

many groups, many artists, wide range, the top 40, many have been great over time...can't pick

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction