Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12762646525 A Single Woman in Dover, NH 34 / Administrative

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Dover, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dover, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

FamilyOptimismHaving fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, reading, discovering new things about myself through experiences

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

innocence. I have a simple life and I'm not complicated. I'm a little green when it comes to meeting people. I'm confident in myself; I'm just not familair with the dating scene as I was in a long relationship from a young age. People find it difficult to believe my simple views on life. Eat, sleep, be happy. It's really that simple.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Independence and strength
  3. Comfort

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength. I can be shy and experiences have left me a little awkward socially. But once I am comfortable you will find i have a determined inner strength

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Modest, Optimistic

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction