Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12762645323 A Single Woman in Picayune, MS 29 / Retail Management

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Picayune
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Picayune, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Picayune, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Church is a priority for me, my parents took me to church every Sunday and I am a better adult today because of that. I love reading and anything bookish!! I enjoy thrift shopping and the occasional diy project. I enjoy taking photos, I like buildings and old things. I love to decorate and I love art. I love to visit bookstores and museums. I like to play board/card games. I like to cook occasionally. I love living in the south and everything southern.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. <3 <3 <3

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my best friend, my soul mate, my future partner. I want someone that I can do life with. I want a gentleman( they seem hard to find these days). I want someone who is kind, thoughtful and hardworking. I'm kinda old fashioned so I want someone who has good moral values and who is repectful. I don't feel like we need to spend every moment together(I actually enjoy "me time")but I want someone who would be OK with spending an evening just chilling on the couch doing absolutely nothing of importance other than just being together. If you treat me right I will be yours forever! It wouldn't hurt if you had a

The last book I read and enjoyed

This answer changes a couple times a week but I read The Princess by Lori Wick every year!!! It's my favorite!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Church and my family!!
  2. Books and coffee!!
  3. My best friend!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really think about these things...

Friends Describe me as

Quiet, Romantic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm on the nerdish side, I have a more introverted personality and I feel like I would benefit from having someone a little more extroverted(not too extroverted) to balance things out a bit. I'm not very good at being the first to say 'hi', so please feel free to message me. I don't like to play all those dating games, I like to know where I stand with someone, I like things to be clear. I'm a bit grumpy when I need food or sleep. My dad is a carpenter so I'm not afraid of power tools!

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama