Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12762643330 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 37 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cal state fullerton

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from cal state fullerton. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and close friendships. I enjoy growing as a person and making the best of each day. I enjoy being active and living as healthy as lifestyle as possible. I am up for adventures or able to stay home all day and watch movies. Music is a passion of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, movies, concerts

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine, down to earth person who is caring and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My parents
  3. My business

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama