Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12762636234 A Single Man in Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ 61 / Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Ho-Ho-Kus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ho-Ho-Kus, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about lots of things.....but mostly life in general...i have much to be Thankful for especially healthy and respectful children.....I enjoy my family, friends , work and the benefits i have from doing the right things.......

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a full life and spend my leisure time dining out, travel,movies, Broadway Plays.....sporting events, concerts, or whatever may be happening.....i can also hang out at home..watch a movie, sporting event, read of just plain old relaxation.....

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is happy with their life........not too much drama.lol!...

The first thing people notice about me

not quite sure......maybe that im fairly calm and friendly...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Frank Sinatra

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

LOL.LOL.Silly Question...im not insecure so whatever you see ..you get!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a good person who has been very fortunate in life..Yes, I've dealt with my share of tough times like everyone else but overall i have much to be thankful for...Good Health, Great Family and friends....Still working and have my own business...So really all im looking to compliment and make my life complete is a special lady to share and enjoy life with....

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Books I've read

john f kennedy, the balck widow by daniel silva, the killing of lincoln

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the godfather 1 and 2, hoosiers about basketball, the bronx tale

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

anything interesting, anything really funny, anything interesting