Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12762635031 A Single Woman in Patterson, CA 50 / Sales/Marketing

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Patterson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Patterson, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Patterson, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, they are my world, pain in the butt but my world. And most of all God, for giving me the strength to raise my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be there for me to lean on when I hurt inside and outside. Someone who can hold me without some kind of negativity regardless of what I'm going through.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Christianity Lite by PS Glen Berteau

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama