Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12762634032 A Single Woman in Otter Lake, MI 65 / Retired Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Otter Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u of m and oakland
  • Religion: Christian

Otter Lake, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Otter Lake, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from u of m and oakland. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, traveling and relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who respects himself and me. Some one who likes to tease and sees the bright side of life. A man that enjoys the outdoors. A person that enjoys walking in the rain as well as the dry weather.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my big beautiful smile. The way I laugh and enjoy life!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My home
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Optimistic, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

anything by piers anthony, diary of saint faustina, historical fiction of any type

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

any action movies or shows, america home video, movies, any thing that is funny, csi shows (not all they are to graphic