Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12762626826 A Single Woman in Pomona, CA 66 / Retired Educator

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Pomona
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pomona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pomona, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. I enjoy being with my grandsons, and especially my 4 great grands (2 boys and 2 girls). I'm currently looking forward to building the next chapter of my life with My Special Someone. I enjoy going out as well as spending quite times at home. Walks, coastal rides/drives, picnics, concerts, museums. Learning and doing things that encourages education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, dining out mostly, listening to music at home. (These are some of the things I really miss doing - Walks, picnics, concerts, dancing, dining (in or out), shopping, drives along the coast, traveling, museums, reading, music...)

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, honesty, communicative, passionate, warm, caring...

The first thing people notice about me

My caring personality My willingness to help

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My playfulness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction