Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12762053735 A Single Woman in Ouray, CO 60 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Ouray
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: grossmont college
  • Religion: Christian

Ouray, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ouray, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from grossmont college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having good relationships with my children, learning new hobbies, my dogs

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, listening to music, learning to sew and quilt

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. My friends
  3. My dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy walks in beautiful places and easy conversation. I'm not pretentious, just as happy to go for pizza and beer instead of a fancy, over-priced restaurant. I enjoy traveling.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama