Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12762020924 A Single Woman in Tarzana, CA 47 / Project Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Tarzana
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tarzana, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tarzana, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work on my home, don't like to be lazy, enjoy creativity and beauty. I like the outdoors, taking cruises, movies, dancing, music and close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

... pardon the frank answer, but a real man. Courageous, honest, loyal, romantic, hard-working, fun-loving and who puts God and family first. In that order. If we were married no one comes before me except God.

The first thing people notice about me

Beauty on the outside

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. family
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

beauty on the inside ...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Physically Fit, Spiritual, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction