Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12761424638 A Single Woman in Lancaster, NY 70 / RN Legal Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: daeman college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from daeman college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about LIFE. I love my family, children and grandchildren. . For outside interests, I love the ARTS... music, most genres. I love the theatre, movies and books. I love to sing and have been in choruses or choirs since age 5. I love friendship and being surrounded by nature, at home or on a trip as I love to travel. Enjoyed camping, sitting around a campfire...but I've outgrown tents and sleeping bags... lol. I like to try new things, go new places, I'm really not hard to please. Make a suggestion and see where it goes.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is often spent with a good book, with family or friends. Visiting with my kids and grandkids. I enjoy traveling and experiencing something new; there is so much to see and do just here in the USA. Often take daytrips which can be just as fulfilling, stopping at a flea market or roadside stand. I love to cook and bake but also enjoy dining out with a special someone, pleasant conversation and of course, a glass of wine. A Leisurely walk, in a park, on a beach or down the road or A drive in the country stopping for ice cream or a burger or both. I enjoy learning new things, volunteering and helping others.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a friend, a companion, and a connection leading to something more. I'm looking for affection, Someone who keeps me interested with flirty banter or serious discussions; who brings out the best in me by letting me be me.. Integrity and honesty for sure. Able to enjoy each others company, quiet times alone or socializing with friends or family. I am not a couch potato so I'm not looking for one either, but I do not have to be on the go, go go either.A balanced Health consciousness is important. No one's perfect nor am I so how does one know until there is communication and connection.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and smiling eyes to go with it, so I've been told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

.Brad Thor's "The Last Patriot", so much of this novel is relevant today concerning Islam, the Koran and terrorists. A very interesting read and thriller.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My family
  3. too many blessing to mention

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I am serious about life and it's responsibilities, I have a witty, playful side as well.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I don't look or act my age, being healthy and keeping a young attitude about life certainly reflects in my personality and approach to life. Health is important and I do go to the gym and try to eat healthy ( and I do love to cook). I love to travel, not just to take a vacation but to explore new places and experience new things. More to come...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

all the light we cannot see; evanovich novels, other, nelson demille novels and others, patterson, thor, kellerman, baldacci others

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

beauty and the beast, etc, beauty and the beast, lion king etc, a few good men, top gun, man on fire, pelican brief, others

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

chicago fire; ncis,, timeless, code black, suits other, meet the press: rachel maddow, other