Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12761394133 A Single Woman in Portal, GA 21 / At home mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Portal
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Portal, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portal, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My art work, my family, my animals, and several other things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, playing with my animals, playing with my son

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty, passion, caring

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family & pets
  3. To be alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality and willingness to overcome things in life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show