Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12761353729 A Single Man in Farmington, IA 28 / Painter

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Farmington
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: joined military instead
  • Religion: Other

Farmington, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Farmington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going out with friends and having fun. I enjoy hunting and fishing when I can. I have a strong passion for archery. I am a family man. Anything I can do to help out family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Archery, watching movies, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and someone who cares about other people as much as themselves

The first thing people notice about me

My composure

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Waking up everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I have a huge heart and love helping people

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Respectful, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

central intelligence, central intelligence, alien

TV I like to Watch

Other