Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12761184123 A Single Woman in Maryville, TN 29 / Cashier at Walmart

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Maryville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Maryville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maryville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Moving my career forward.and finding that right person to start a family with.and helping other.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch TV,play video games.do things outside

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyal

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I'm tired of going through the some thing over and over again when it comes to relationships.i pore my heart and they end up breaking it.im looking for someone that never been married,don't have kids but would want some kids one day.Hasn't been to jail.Has a job and their own place.Has his license and a vehicle.And a Christian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama