Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12761162919 A Single Man in Laredo, TX 22 / Work and go to school

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Laredo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to do anything like sports go out of town learn new things and go out being with my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to just relax and also go out have fun being with my family and playing sports

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is loyal, honest and just be themselves and have a good time being with me

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my family
  2. Im thankful for having a job
  3. Im thankful for being a good person that i am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personalit that i am a good person and would do anything to make a girl happy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational