Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12761161125 A Single Woman in Morrison, OK 25 / Business owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Morrison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Morrison, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morrison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love history, not what you read in the history books. I love to read, and gain new knowledge. I love to travel, and see new things. I am not afraid to try new things and be adventurous. I like to hike and be outdoors, but I'm not against staying in and watching a good movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going on an adventure, spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and honestly, a little wild side doesn't scare me

The first thing people notice about me

I'd like to say my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dog
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Modest, Respectful

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News