Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12761036725 A Single Woman in Cordova, TN 60 / Executive Director/ professor.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe that life is for living; My family especially my grandchildren are very important to me, but my relationship with my God is even more important. I am who I am because of the relationship I have with my savior. I went all the way in school but my degrees do not determine my worth. I Love to travel and the world is there to be seen. I do not care for drama or be with a man who feels that controlling is the only way to keep his woman in check. It is important for the man in my life to feel confident and secure to know that he has someone who cares for him. I believe for a relationship to work we both must put the work into it.

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingTalking and playing with grandchildrenWatching a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in another person is integrity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A boy that raised by a dog

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My family
  3. My relationship with God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing I wish the world will notice about me is my heart as well as my Love and the relationship I have with God.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I was born and raised in the Virgin Islands. I recently adopted 2 sister from Nairobi, Kenya and they are doing exceptionally well. I have visited Kenya 7 times. My time in Kenya was spent doing missionary work. I work with victim of violence and child abuse sexually. I love my work. I am a social worker by heart.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Tennis, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama