Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12761036330 A Single Man in Concordia, MO 47 / Self employed

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Concordia
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: sweet springs r-7 high
  • Religion: Other

Concordia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Concordia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE music. Listening to it, feeling it , and playing it on my bass guitar. And TRYING to sing it. And my 17 year old daughter. I just gotta make sure she's OK, and taken care of.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music, spending time with my significant other, and taking care of my daughter.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The whole Harry Potter series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life.
  2. My daughter
  3. My Mom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care, about others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Not really anything left to say. This is me.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy