Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12760877833 A Single Woman in Sharon Springs, KS 40 / Musician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Sharon Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: landmark college
  • Religion: Christian

Sharon Springs, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sharon Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from landmark college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my music, writing poetry, my family, friends and my faith. I love kids especially my nephew. I am passionate about finding my soulmate who worships the same God and wants to grow in our faith together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy talking/spending time with family and friends, playing/performing/listening to music and writing poetry.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm searching for someone who will love me for me as I will him! I hope to find some who wants to worship and grow in our faith for Jesus daily. A man that will accept my weaknesses and look past it with love focusing on my strengths as I will him. I want to find someone who will not walk behind not in front of but beside me as I will him.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told I have a huge heart and want the best for anyone. I am talented, religious and am grateful for each day despite what I encounter or have thankfully overcome. I also want them I have a big heart with a lot of love to give.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading daily devotions and the bible. I also enjoy reading biographies from time to time..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful to be alive.
  3. I am thankful that Jesus died for my sins.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That despite everything, I am a good person with a lot of love to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have medical issues but that does not stop me from being the best person I can be. I love sharing/performing my musical talents with others. It brings me such joy to see their faces or hear their stories. I want someone who will love me for me but most importantly faith is one of the most important in not only my life but his.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

nodding hill, too many comedies to mention :), letters to god, 90 minutes in heaven, a walk to remember.

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

any, any, er, discovery & discovery health