Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12760724627 A Single Woman in Greenwood, DE 40 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Greenwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwood, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children. I am very active in their lives and spending time with them is the most important thing in my life. I love building things. For example my girls and I are going to build a barn door and 2 beds.

I typically spend my leisure time

My time away from work consists of taking my girls to hockey or softball practice, games and tournaments. We like watching movies together and riding 4-wheelers. If there is any down time, I like to read books or watch TV sitting on the couch with the girls.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 2 girls.
  2. I am thankful that I have a job that I love.
  3. I am thankful for a wonderful and supportive family.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Generous, Genuine