Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12760572335 A Single Woman in Lancaster, MA 69 / Realtor for 23 years

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of pittsburgh, pa
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of pittsburgh, pa. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about life, reading, my three grown children, my two grandchildren, photography, nature and the outdoors, walking, aerobics, swimming,tennis, golf, travel, good films, food, and wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, tennis, aerobics and daily walks all year round.

The most influential person in my life has been

I greatly value sincerity, spirituality, kindness, respect, good naturedness, great attitude about life, someone easy to talk to and a good listener, someone warm and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

My sincere outgoing nature, energy and vitality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mysteries

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for a healthy family: two grown sons, a daughter and two grandchildren.
  2. Grateful for my good health and longevity.
  3. Grateful for an understanding of God, and His power to heal, etc.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My spirit of adventure and creativity.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to dance, go to the movies, listen to opera, travel, and hike outdoors in the woods or anywhere beautiful.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

mystery thrillers, gone with the wind. real love stories, thrillers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama