Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12760305032 A Single Woman in Nashua, NH 25 / Children and Family Director

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashua, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest, traveling around the world, serving in ministry at my church, caring for others, and building relationships. I love working with children and seeing them grow to their highest potential!

I typically spend my leisure time

Planning events, outdoor activities and netflix

The most influential person in my life has been

Love for life, Loyal, Driven for a greater cause and loves God with all their heart

The first thing people notice about me

My love for others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with Jesus
  2. working in full time ministry
  3. relationships I have built

Friends Describe me as

Passionate, Respectful, Spiritual, Spontaneous

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama