Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12760267826 A Single Woman in Mather, CA 38 / Program Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Mather
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: american river college
  • Religion: Christian

Mather, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mather, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm appreciative about the connections I share with family and friends. I'm very passionate about my writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like the take in a few comedy shows, check out the arts, spend time with my family. I love being spontaneous and going with the flow on the weekend but I'm content with sitting home binge watching Netflix. You know what they say, any which ways the wind blows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a straightforward man, someone who knows exactly what he expects and wants out of life. A sense of humor is a plus, I love to laugh but then again who doesn't. Someone who's willing to try and embrace new things. A compassionate and man of passion is such a great combination quality. Honesty is a must. If you're that person don't be afraid to say, hi.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Half of the Sky by Nicholas Kristof & Sheryl DuWunn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. No major earthquakes :-)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I live in Sacramento but I originally from S.Carolina...and I have the southern accent to match. I love a great conversation and enjoy meeting and hanging out with people who share or don't share my ideology. I love people in general. I don't bite(unless requested) so say hiiiii. :-)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

you're blues ain't like mine by bebe moore campbell, the fire & ice series by george rr martin, broken child by marica cameron

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone in 60 seconds, red cliff, john wick, face off, imitation of life, lady sings the blue's, to have and have not, curse of the yellow flower, identity, hurricane, wit

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

yi san(korean), taboo, elementary, major crimes, i watch a lot of foreign/subtitled television, my preference for documentaries are too broad to name