Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12759579929 A Single Woman in Westmoreland, NH 40 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Westmoreland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cu boulder

Westmoreland, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westmoreland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cu boulder. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, love, family, and fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Last year I took on the new hobby of obstacle course racing. It's been a fun way to challenge myself. I also enjoy making things: wood furniture, painting, projects with the kids, etc.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Light Between Oceans...When I'm interested in seeing a movie that was based on a book, I prefer to read the book first. I had mixed feelings about this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for... My children who amaze yet challenge me every day.
  2. My family.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

this means war, shawshank, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama