Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12759425327 A Single Woman in Wanaque, NJ 54 / Administrative Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wanaque
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: wittenberg
  • Religion: Christian

Wanaque, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wanaque, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from wittenberg. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

* edit - 1/31/ * So, my account is active until Feb 19. After two notifications from eHarmony about fraudulent accounts contacting me, I'm closing my account. Best to all the good guys still out there. Hoped to meet someone to hang out with , but..) I read a lot of lovely, thoughtful, and candid profiles. I hope you all good guys continue to seek out all of us that want to meet you! This platform is obviously not for me but I hope it works for all of you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love baseball, NY Yankees, and exploring NYC. I love to read and I'm always looking for the next great book.I love hanging out with my kids and meeting up with friends on the weekends. Dinners out - whether at a friend's house or restaurant, or meeting up for drinks and a movie, are my typical nights out. I vacation on the Outer Banks every summer, & always makes a visit to the Jersey Shore.I enjoy golf (full disclosure I'm a beginner!), Stand Up Paddleboard (did a Full Moon paddle excursion this year. So surreal to be on the lake at night. Loved it.) & yoga. I love driving my car with the top down in every season

The most influential person in my life has been

Oh my, just be honest. I doubt I'll marry again, but I'd really enjoy finding someone to spend time with - a walk on the beach, going to a movie, holding hands... am I naive?

The first thing people notice about me

My good humor and good mood. And hazel eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Margaret Atwood's "The Handmaid's Tale".I wished I had read it years ago, and couldn't put it down once I started. On deck, Unbelievable by Katy Tur

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my 2 beautiful children
  2. I'm thankful for my deliriously wonderful friends
  3. I'm thankful for the choices I get to make going forward

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm independent as my kids are (mostly) grown and flown. That gives me more choices and more time to decide how I want to live my life going forward. I would like to find someone to share the small intimacies of day to day life as well as share in the bigger exploration of all that is out there in front of us. I am a generally easy going, non-drama person. Hoping you are the same.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

a soldier of the great war, the art of racing in the rain, bruce springsteen - current favorite

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bad moms - yep - laughed out loud!!, jason bourne - any, braveheart

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

top chef, ummm - yea, housewives of beverly hills, pbs - victoria, previously downton abbey, netflix - stranger things and the crown, top chef, ummm - yes, housewives of beverly hills