Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12758993429 A Single Woman in Nashua, NH 47 / Student/Public Health

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: flcc and currently at snhu
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashua, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from flcc and currently at snhu. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The arts, music, nature, cooking and photography. Helping the helpless. The ocean and travel w/adventure!

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, catching up on missed shows and working out, or anything outdoors!

The most influential person in my life has been

Absolutely the ability to laugh, a lot! Kindness and confidence, but not too much! Must be able to communicate well, I?m not a mind reader and neither are you. Adventurous nature and love of all kinds of traveling or expedition, next door or across the pond. Animal lover here, no house pets yet, but love of nature is a must. Healthy lifestyle, exercise and food choices, no marathons for me! Patience, positivity and pleasure, in many facuets; joy in doing. Lover of music, the arts, books and more is a big plus, even in passing. Nighttime skies, sunrise and sunsets, with company, wine doesn?t hurt either. (Optional personalities considered!)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and an unequivocal shine in my eyes, especially when I am passionate about something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Life
  3. Experience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What is inside rather than the outside.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Science Fiction