Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12758857840 A Single Man in Fort Campbell, KY 20 / Soldier

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Fort Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Fort Campbell, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Campbell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to carry on the traditions and crafts of old as well as teach others about them. I very much enjoy carrying on deep conversations and exploring new places and things. I love the history and heritage of my people and nation and have an unshakable sense of pride and duty to the same, as such I have joined the military. I hope to gain a great deal of experience and increased physicality from my time in service, as well as a stable bedrock to start a family on, to say nothing of the pride and honor of serving in the first place. All in all, I seek the higher things in life and wish to share that with another, and build a family together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy things such as blacksmithing, hunting, fishing, reading/writing, exploring/traveling, appreciating actual music, celebrating important historical and religious days, spending time with family and friends, learning something new, practicing the crafts of old, and the occasional bit of good video games and movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends, as they give me the daily, small reminder of what I fight to protect.
  2. My people, culture, faith, and nation, for giving me the rootedness that I'd be lost without.
  3. My ancestors, for having the strength to carry on and protect the lineage that would lead to me

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other