Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12758723222 A Single Woman in Greenfield Center, NY 46 / N/A

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Greenfield Center
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern new hampshire university
  • Religion: Christian

Greenfield Center, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenfield Center, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern new hampshire university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a firm believer in that people should be treated right. Also that people need to be honest with one and another.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go for walks, to the movies, read a god book, and spending time with family and friends especially my nephews.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a long term relationship with open communication, loyalty, and honesty. These are a few of the important things needed to build a relationship. I am looking for my soulmate and best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told what people notice about me is my eyes and smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a compassionate person who is loyal to a fault and will always tell someone the truth even it is not what they want to hear, because it is always best to tell the truth than lie to someone. My family and friends are very important to me and I try to spend as much time as I can with them. I would like to find someone that when I see them I get butterflies in my stomach, I think about them all the time, and we can learn and grow from one another.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey