Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12758689330 A Single Woman in Clarksville, TN 40 / Entrepreneur

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The world...I run a youtube channel...and it pretty much drives...me. So being informed and current on world events is important.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside. Gardening, watching kids play, relaxing and watching nature.Playing cards, family time.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be able to just chat and be yourself. To in silence and be comfortable. To disagree and be understanding. To laugh at yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

I am stronger than your mom...wiser than your grandmother...weaker than you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. youtube
  2. kids
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Different isnt crazy...Crazy is being a debt slave.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction