Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12758594129 A Single Woman in Girard, PA 54 / Retail

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Girard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Girard, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Girard, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, my kids, my dog, trail running

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking / running on the trails with my dog Spending time with family Spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, sense of humor, faithful , spontaneous and a little crazy and someone who loves the outdoors and likes hiking and sitting by the fire . I am always looking for something new to try with that special someone. Communication is important in a good relationship. Looking forward to meeting you. Maybe we could meet for coffee and see how it goes.

The first thing people notice about me

People say I?m very sweet, shy ( till you get to know me ) and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually Dan Brown Origin is sitting on my table waiting to be open. I have read his other books and loved them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My shyness

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love hiking in the woods. I have completed 2- 50 K trail races. They were the hardest most spiritual thing I have ever done.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction