Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12758546522 A Single Man in Bensalem, PA 22 / Head Cook

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bensalem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Buddhist

Bensalem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bensalem, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My innermost passion is art, in all forms. I love doing just about anything that I view as artistic. I love drawing and painting, most of all. It's what drives me to really go out of my way to see things from all points of view. I also love to cook. The preparation and exactness to it really is elating, and infinite in possibilities. Besides that, I love making and listening to music. Singing is a favorite of mine. I don't like doing it in front of people, but I do love to sing.

I typically spend my leisure time

The thing that takes up most of my free time would be playing Pool. I go to a local Pool Hall, and can usually put away 8-10 hours of a day without even realizing it.Other than that I like to work on my art, when the creative spark presents itself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. Family means more to me than anything in this world.
  2. I am thankful for the friends that I've had the joy of meeting throughout my life.
  3. I am definitely thankful for waking up every day. I live like today is my last.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Optimistic, Sweet