Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12758469139 A Single Woman in Hartford, CT 37 / Work for a multi national company

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Hartford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Hartford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Hartford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to be myself and appreciate anyone who can give me my spaceI can travel long distance, listen to music, do absolutely anything / nothing if i have the right company with meAbove all, my son is everything to me

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son Good musicLazing around

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, may be

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last mile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Lofe that i have now
  2. My parents and brother
  3. My son

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show, Science Fiction