Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12757502431 A Single Woman in Waco, TX 41 / Office Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mcc
  • Religion: Christian

Waco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waco, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, My kids, all animals, Especially dogs.God, and being a good ,caring human!Lots of Laughter!!! laughter is a must in my life!!! Appreciate honesty at all levels!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

dining out, being outdoors, seeing a good movie, being onthe water

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!!! Affectionate, and loyal. I want someone who like to laugh and can be happy staying in for a quiet night or go out and have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really know, but probably my personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my health
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a deep question lol

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm pretty open, so ask anything! Well almost anything!!! lol

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show