Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12757496533 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 37 / Certified Nurses Aide

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, cooking and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person are honesty, loyalty, genuine and dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My life
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That if they are honest I'm willing to listen and deal with whatever issue as if I were in your shoe.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I enjoy cooking Caribbean food

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational