Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12757487832 A Single Woman in Inverness, FL 51 / Social service, currently working with the Developmentally Disabled community.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Inverness
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pikes peak community college
  • Religion: Christian

Inverness, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Inverness, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from pikes peak community college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, family, friends, going to the beach. I love water and water sports. I love bon fires, B.B.Q's with family and friends. I love to go on cruises. Life is great and to be enjoyed!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the beach. I love to eat out. I love music and concerts. I have my motorcycle license but do not own my own bike at the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't narrow this down to one important thing because there are several...caring, supportive, loving, allows me to be the real me. But, I believe the most important is being loyal. Loyalty is very very important to me. If you are not loyal you will not be in my life. I give the people I love 100 % loyalty and I expect the same in return.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. People say my smile and dimples are "cute".

The last book I read and enjoyed

I would have to say anything written by Diane Mott Davidson. She is my favorite author. She writes murder mysteries with food recipes in them. She would be described as the Julia Child of mystery writers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come across as a "good girl" but I can get down and dirty. I've been told that I have an "innocent" manner which upsets me because if you get to really know me you would see that I am a funny, intelligent, easy going woman.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very shy person to men. I mean very shy, some people take my shyness as snootiness. I am by far not snooty, I am very down to earth. Men has described me as "innocent" which upsets me very much. I am not "innocent" I am an intelligent woman. My shyness is only towards men. I was married for 25 years and now divorced for 7 years and have hardly dated because I don't make eye contact with men first. I will look away due to nervousness. which in turn they won't talk to me. It does not take long at all for my shyness to go away, usually the first "Hi, how are you" from a male will do it.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

murder mysteries written by diane mott davidson, true crime stories, any famous person's biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the middle, american housewife, the goldbergs, modern family, animal planet tv channel, natgeo tv channel, food network, investigative discovery channel