Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12757460639 A Single Man in Pensacola, FL 62 / Retired from the military

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: augusta technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Pensacola, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from augusta technical college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm love my personal family as well as my church family. And I love to be a blessing to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading the bible. Shopping online because I love to keep myself together. Watching television,going to the gym. Staying active in church activities. I'm a Deacon in the church, and helping people anyway I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who like to have fun and make each other laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and that I'm a friendly person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God is the head of my life.
  2. My mother is my best friend, she keeps me laughing, and gives me great advice.
  3. And my 15 year old daughter that I have custody of that keeps me busy, she's very active in spo

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really a nice guy, and love to laugh and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Physically Fit, Respectful, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love good people and can get along with anyone.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show, True Crime