Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12757454730 A Single Man in Lansdale, PA 38 / Retail grocery management

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lansdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university of pennsylvania

Lansdale, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lansdale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything historic or rustic

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, cycling, family, Netflix

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that I feel a strong connectivity, for my better half. A woman that is funny and sensitive, strong and gentle, aggressive yet timid. A sense of humor is a must due to my family's inability to behave themselves at ANY social gathering. I want someone who can not only speak their mind but be open to others opinions and respect that they hold those opinions.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told it's my smile. One person told me it's my presence. She said that I seem warm and inviting and that I was someone that people just like to be around. I've also been told that I am not as mean as I look and am actually very open. This was told to me by a retired Air Force officer who I played against in a tournament. We laughed for a moment before he realized how bad it sounded! He explained that I had been really quiet up until then but I was easy to approach and was very outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The instructions to my coffee maker! I don't read often but it's definitely something I want to get into. I used to read a lot in high school and college which kind of burned me out. What I would love is to read the Rory Gilmore challenge list. I heard though it takes about 6 years to complete!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My empathy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction