Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12757452330 A Single Man in Nashua, NH 32 / Technical Support

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashua, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The best thing in my life is my five year old son he brighten up my worst day. My other passions include photography, art and movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good walk or hike when the weather is right. I love going to the beach but tend to get burned every time I go. On a cold rainy day a movie is always good.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Devil In The White City. The book is very mainly about the architecture of the World's Fair (1893) and serial killer Dr. H.H. Holmes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama