Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12757413432 A Single Woman in Streetsboro, OH 23 / Amazon Fulfillment Center Associate

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Streetsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Streetsboro, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Streetsboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being outside. Fishing, hiking, four wheeling, gardening, anything to get out and enjoy the nice weather. I love to sing and dance, you can find me at a bar on Friday nights. I enjoy hanging out with my family, and a small group of friends. I love animals, I have three dogs that I adore. I am a hair and beauty enthusiast, and hope to finish school and get my cosmetology license and begin my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my dogs, either outside doing something active, or just hanging out around the house. I love hanging out with my family, you only get one life, so you might as well spend it with people you love. I enjoy the little things in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a family who supports my every hope and dream.
  2. I am thankful for the little things that make every day a little brighter.
  3. I am thankful for being in good health.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Passionate, Spontaneous, Sweet