Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12757410219 A Single Man in Kearns, UT 40 / Truck Driver

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Kearns
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kaplan university
  • Religion: Pagan

Kearns, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kearns, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being able to spend time with my daughter and family. My family has become a huge part of my life and is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like cooking for people, going out and shooting pool, playing guitar and playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone that doesn't let what others say get to them. In my eyes the opinions others hold of me do not have a influence on how I conduct my life. I have good self esteem and I am looking for a women with the same.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my tattoos, I have quite a few so that's usually the first thing people notice. Then I would have to say my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books read was "The Casts and Outcasts" series by Davis Ashura. It was a good series, gotta be in my top 5 all time favorites for the fantasy genre. I am currently reading book 4 of the "A Patern of Shadow and Light" series by Melissa McPhail.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are very supportive.
  2. My daughters. They help me strive to do my best.
  3. My career. I am able to care for my youngest daughter and myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very outgoing. A lot of people find me unapproachable for some reason and I'm quite the opposite. I wouldn't say I'm a social butterfly but I do like being around people and interacting socially.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I would prefer a night at home compared to a night out on the town.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

super bad, the bourne identity, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

alias, 24, there is a long list, csi (any of them) bones, the history channel, national geographic