Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12757355830 A Single Woman in Clay, KY 57 / Baby sit

Never Never I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Clay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Clay, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clay, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family , children , I love being with friends and traveling . I love God and to worship him! I love just sitting and talking and having fun ! I love to ride motorcycles !!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel ! I like to ride motorcycles ! I enjoy going to the lake !

The most influential person in my life has been

Love God ! Enjoy traveling ! Honest, kind , funny , enjoy going out with friends . Someone to be faithful in all things '! Someone to truly be able to love others and give of themselves ! Someone who likes to build and make things ! i want someone who is a happy person !

The first thing people notice about me

Personality , I love people and children ! I like to laugh and I enjoy friends !!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Debbie McCombers it was about second chances in love ! About 2 women who got a second chance for true love !! It gave me hope !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. My family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

I enjoy life !

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show