Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12757279923 A Single Man in Brockway, PA 28 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Brockway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: lock haven university
  • Religion: Christian

Brockway, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brockway, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from lock haven university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than my job, I am passionate about many outdoor things. I consider myself a sportsman, and have a wide variety of interests. I also really enjoy having people those things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Firstly, I enjoy working with my hands, building our repairing things. I also really enjoy motorcycling and also go fishing often!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely thankful for my job, I love working in the Emergency Room and helping people.
  2. I had a bad car accident and am extremely lucky to have recovered as well as I have
  3. I feel almost blessed to live in an area where I can do so much outside that I love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy