Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12757135727 A Single Woman in Steele, ND 29 / Laborer

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Steele
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Steele, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Steele, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

what am I passionate about???? hhhmmmmm THE FUTURE!! I have fought hard to get to where I am at right now and am excited to see what the year brings!

I typically spend my leisure time

I try and spend every chance I have with my children. We watch movie, we play games, we all love fishing but of course hate the cold so we have to wait around until its warm enough for us to enjoy it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is stable. Someone who will be there to help me accomplish my goals in life. A person who is loving and supportive. Someone who will not only accept me and my flaws but also someone who is able to accept my children as part of me.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes tend to be the one thing people notice about me first, or it could just be my sparkling personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books I have read and really enjoyed were the entire Alex Cross series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing kids
  2. the life I have built
  3. Being a survivor!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a heart of gold..... and back to the sparkling personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Romantic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama