Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12756908539 A Single Woman in Stamford, CT 40 / Health Service Administration

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Stamford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about children, the elderly, nature, I love meeting places and people. I am passionate about sunset and sunrise. I am passionate about the small details like a flower, or the invitation to get lost in a beautiful place.I am passionate about a man gentleman, respectful, careful of himself and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I Like go out to see places, buy things to repair things at home, have food a drink with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for life and being able to do so many things daily, start each day and do so many
  2. I am grateful for my family.
  3. I am grateful for my best friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Optimistic, Thoughtful