Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12756669223 A Single Woman in Stockton, AL 66 / Docket clerk retired

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: kennedy-king & faulkner state
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from kennedy-king & faulkner state. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardening,flowers,pets,cooking,outside activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sitting in backyard swing,going to yard sells, going to parks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sense of humor, with a God centered life.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, my voice,

The last book I read and enjoyed

breaking intimidation, don't give up your God given authority. If you do the enemy will take it and use it against you. I have learned this first hand looking back over my life. So I try to be more aware of my given authorities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my health and strenght
  2. For knowing God and having good church friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm caring,and Easy going,and generous,but can also be firm, on issues of principles and values. I can't stand to see someone to be taken for granted or underminded.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm usually a joyful person, don't care for depressing and complaining personality. Love to smile.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

variety- rucker-mississippi girl,, motown, gospels, hankcock instrumentals, various types

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

oh rerr,her own a nita e use, popeye /sleepless in seattle, fried green tomatoes

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

in the middle, ncis, pbs