Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12756462128 A Single Man in Berkeley, CA 30 / Ask me :)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Berkeley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: marymount university

Berkeley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Berkeley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from marymount university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life and having fun! I want to see new places and try all kinds of new things! Music, working out, and cars are my hobbies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go hiking and just being out in nature in general. I enjoy dining out and trying new things in new places. I always love talking with friends and meeting new people. I enjoy working out and cooking daily. I have a passion for cars and love driving stick shift. Music. Dancing. Laughing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who brings out the best in me and I can have a great time with doing absolutely anything! You better be able to keep up :)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and energy! I am always fun to be around!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Richest Man in Babylon

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All the people in my life
  2. Sunshine
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm the fvckn man :)

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, pulp fiction, gone in 60 seconds

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

shameless, prison break, the office