Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12756152224 A Single Woman in Williamsville, NY 39 / Social Worker

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Williamsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I get excited about helping others. That is why I went back to school for my Masters in Social Work. Recently I had the opportunity to travel to Thailand and work with refugee children from Berma who were at high risk for trafficking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy finding new places in nature to explore. I enjoy relaxing and watching a really good movie with friends. I am always open to explore new things, I am a go with the flow kind of person.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and someone that keeps it real with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Spiritual

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama