Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12755142430 A Single Woman in Woodinville, WA 66 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Woodinville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: stanford university

Woodinville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodinville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from stanford university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The out-of-doors: camping; hiking; driving open roads, being in, on, under or near the water. I love mountains, meadows, trains, sunrises and Northern Lights.I love learning and growing, experiencing other places and other cultures. Volunteering and giving back... kids, horses, animal rescue. I love sharing my life with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Cooking. Planning future travels. Walking my dog in the countryside. Almost any outdoor activity. Hiking, bicycling..

The most influential person in my life has been

Single most important thing.... personal integrity. But a sense of humor and strong intellect are essential too. I'm not looking for just 'someone'. I'm looking for someone special.....

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the Garden of Beasts; The Particle at the End of the Universe; Life and Death in the Andes; Fastest Things on Wings;

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I've gotten this far in life and am happy, secure and healthy
  2. The closeness I have with my twin sister and wonderful friends.
  3. Mountains, woods and rivers. Books. My dog, Badger.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can find something fascinating in just about anyone. I am intrigued by how truly special each and every individual is. I like to bring out the best in people.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I enjoy looking forward to things... so I always have 'something planned' to enjoy in the future. Although I am happiest and most comfortable in the outdoors, I enjoy cities too. And trains... and traveling to distant cities on trains. (Sometimes REALLY distant... like Lhasa, or Ulan Bator...)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama